Meet the Team

Executive Committee

President: Kay Daly, president@omaaustralasia.com

Photo of Kay Daly smiling
Photo of Kay Daly

Immediate Past President: Dr Julia Buddpastpresident@omaaustralasia.com

Photo of Dr Julia Budd
Photo of Dr Julia Budd

Vice President: Nicola McDowell, vicepresident@omaaustralasia.com

Photo of Nicola McDowell
Photo of Nicola McDowell

Treasurer: Karen Carrigan, memberships@omaaustralasia.com

Secretary: Katie Farrell, secretary@omaaustralasia.com

Professional Standards Committee Chair: Lil Deverell, standards@omaaustralasia.com

Photo of Lil Deverell
Photo of Lil Deverell

Professional Development Committee Chair: Ewa Borkowski, pdc@omaaustralasia.com

Photo of Ewa Borkowski
Photo of Ewa Borkowski

Communications Committee Chair:  communications@omaaustralasia.com

Membership Engagement Committee Chair: Darren Moyle, engagement@omaaustralasia.com